منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Shenzhen Pray-med Technology Co.,Ltd جولة في المعمل

  • خط الانتاج

    shenzhen pray-med Technology co.، ltd ، هي عبارة عن مجموعة من البحوث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات موصل الأسلاك الطبية في دمج المؤسسات ذات التقنية العالية ، هي أجزاء الأجهزة الإلكترونية الطبية وموردي المواد ، وتشمل المنتجات المتاح الأكسجين نبض الدم التحقيق التشبع ، جهاز استشعار تشبع الأكسجين النبضي المتكرر ، سلك الرصاص لرصد تخطيط القلب ، جهاز تخطيط القلب الكهربائي 12 سلك الرصاص ، خط أنابيب الأكسجين في الدم ، كابل توصيل تخطيط القلب / الوصاية وأسلاك الرصاص الانشطار ، مسبار درجة الحرارة ، مع كابل استشعار الضغط ، وصلات أزرار ضغط الدم ، تباع المنتجات في الداخل والخارج على حد سواء أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة ، فاز العملاء عامة الثناء والثقة.
    تستخدم منتجات الشركة على نطاق واسع في الشاشة متعددة المعلمات ، مقياس التأكسج ، آلة رسم القلب الكهربائي ، HOLTER ecg الديناميكي ، eeg ، الموجات فوق الصوتية B ، الإطارات وما إلى ذلك. مواصفات المنتج كاملة ، يمكن أن تكون متوافقة مع معظم النماذج المحلية والمستوردة ، وتوفر OEM / ODM الخدمات للعملاء.


    رؤية الشركة: أن نصبح أفضل مصنعي ملحقات الأجهزة الطبية في العالم.

    مهمة الشركة: توفير ملحقات معدات طبية عالمية موثوقة ، قدمت مساهمات بارزة لحياة وصحة الإنسان.

  • OEM / ODM

    جمعنا مجموعة من المهندسين المحترفين والفنيين الذين شاركوا في المعدات الطبية مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة. لا نستطيع ان نقدم قطع غيار المعدات الطبية الإلكترونية واللوازم، من تصميم لعملية التصنيع مع حل شامل لعملائنا، لبناء منتجات ذات قدرة تنافسية عالية مع ذات جودة عالية. يمكننا أيضا قبول تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم تجهيز.

  • R & D
تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Pray-med Technology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mrs. sarah

الهاتف :: 86-755- 23247478

الفاكس: 86-755-23247478

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Contact Us
sarah

Phone Number : 18823215281

WhatsApp : +8618823215281

Production Line

shenzhen pray-med technology co.,ltd ,is a collection of research, development, production and sales medical wire connector in the integration of high-tech enterprises, is a medical electronic instrument parts and material suppliers, products include disposable probe pulse blood oxygen saturation, repetitive pulse oxygen saturation sensor and ecg monitoring lead wire, electrocardiogram machine 12 lead wire, blood oxygen tieline, ecg/guardianship connection cable and fission lead wire, temperature probe, with a pressure sensor cable, blood pressure cuff links, products are sold both at home and abroad more than 60 countries and regions, won the general customers high praise and trust.
Of the company's products are widely used in the multi-parameter monitor, oximetry, electrocardiogram machine, dynamic HOLTER ecg, eeg, B ultrasonic, tire etc. Product specification is complete, can compatible with most import and domestic models, and provide OEM/ODM services for clients.

 


Company vision: to become the world's best medical instrument accessories manufacturers.

 

Company mission: to provide reliable global medical equipment accessories, made outstanding contributions for human life and health.

Shenzhen Pray-med Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 0

Shenzhen Pray-med Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 1Shenzhen Pray-med Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 2

Shenzhen Pray-med Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 3

 

 

 

OEM/ODM

We gathered a group of Professional and technical engineers who have been engaged in medical equipment with many years’ experience. We can provide medical electronic equipment parts and supplies, from designing to manufacturing process with comprehensive solution for our customers, to build highly competitive products with high-quality. We can also accept OEM and ODM processing. Shenzhen Pray-med Technology Co.,Ltd factory production line 0